Granite City School District #9



GCHS

Granite City High School
3101 Madison Ave.
Granite City, IL 62040
618.451.5808
Fax : 618.451.6296
Principal : Jim Greenwald
jim.greenwald@gcsd9.net

Mitchell

Mitchell Elementary School
316 East Chain of Rocks Rd.
Granite City, IL 62040
618.931.0057
Fax : 618.931.0059
Principal : Tim Moran
tim.moran@gcsd9.net

Coolidge
Coolidge Middle School
3231 Nameoki Rd.
Granite City, IL 62040
618.451.5826
Fax : 618.876.5154
Principal : Curt Watters
curt.watters@gcsd9.net
Niedringhaus
Niedringhaus Elementary School
2901 State St.
Granite City, IL 62040
618.451.5813
Fax : 618.451.5835
Principal : Barbara Vrabec
barbara.vrabec@gcsd9.net
Grigsby

Grigsby Middle School
3801 Cargill Rd.
Granite City, IL 62040
618.931.5544
Fax : 618.931.5689
Principal : Kristen Novacich
kristen.novacich@gcsd9.net

Prather
Prather Elementary School
2300 West 25th St.
Granite City, IL 62040
618.451.5823
Fax : 618.876.3843
Principal : David Keel
david.keel@gcsd9.net
Frohardt
Frohardt Elementary School
2040 Johnson Rd.
Granite City, IL 62040
618.451.5821
Fax : 618.877.5856
Principal : Lori Silva
lori.silva@gcsd9.net
Wilson
Wilson Elementary School
3400 Wilson Ave.
Granite City, IL 62040
618.451.5817
Fax : 618.451.6889
Principal : John Schooley
john.schooley@gcsd9.net
Maryville
Maryville Elementary School
4651 Maryville Rd.
Granite City, IL 62040
618.931.2044
Fax : 618.931.6042
Principal : Linda Logan
linda.logan@gcsd9.net
Worthen
Worthen Elementary School
3200 Maryville Rd.
Granite City, IL 62040
618.931.5700
Fax : 618.797.1360
Principal : Dr. Deb Kibort
deb.kibort@gcsd9.net
Early Childhood Center
Early Childhood Center
3201 East 23rd St.
Granite City, IL 62040
618.451.5836
Fax: 618.451.7905
Administrator: Jill Conoyer
jill.conoyer@gcsd9.net
 

Employment Opportunities
Telephone
Guide
FOIA
Contact
Website
Feedback
E-mail
Directory
Staff


Granite City School District #9
Superintendent: Dr. Harry Briggs
1947 Adams St.
Granite City, IL 62040
618.451.5800

GCHS Coolidge Grigsby Frohardt Maryville Mitchell Niedringhaus Prather Wilson Worthen